Guidance for Research

Four students for the Doctoral Program and one scholar for Post-Doctoral Program are currently pursuing their research. Dr Bivraj Bhusan Parida was awarded D.Litt in Business Administration in 2009. Dr Deepak Kumar Sahoo & Dr Prashant Mohanty were awarded Ph.D. in Business Administration under Utkal University in 2010 & Ravenshaw University in 2014 respectively. Currently 5 students are working for their PhD.